Contact Information

  • Sales:866-627-6817
  • Service:866-649-8676
  • Contact Us
620 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.5 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At F.H. Dailey Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted today

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I enjoyed everything about my recent...

              I enjoyed everything about my recent experience at F H Daily this week.

              San Leandro, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted today

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I've had four corvettes serviced at fh. ...

              I've had four corvettes serviced at FH. Great service and attention to detail.

              Mountain View, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted today

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              2014 cruze eco 2nd visit. Both times,...

              2014 Cruze ECO 2nd visit. Both times, same high quality service. Thank you.

              San Leandro, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 1 day ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Went in for tires and service. Everything...

              Went in for tires and service. Everything went well except for the sticker shock! Almost $1800 for tires and service... YIKES! seems a little steep. I think pricing for the 30k intervals is a little ridiculous compared to other shops, and depending on that I may consider going elsewhere for the bigger services. I continue to go to FHD because Robert D. is a great service consultant. I appreciate his candidness in regard to keeping my vehicle running as best as can be, and he tells me like it is - even if it cost a little more than I expected, or by telling me that certain things are not worth . It has been a good balance. He continually makes me feel like I am going to a neighborhood mechanic and not a dealer.

              Oakland, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 1 day ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Non warranty

              Non warranty

              San Leandro, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 1 day ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Jt (john t) was amazing. He listened to...

              JT (John T) was amazing. He listened to what we were looking for and got us what we requested. Love my new Chevy.

              San Bruno, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 2 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I had a great experience! stephanie...

              I had a great experience! Stephanie treated me with such great care and concern. Even went as far as calling me on her day off to see how my car was running! She showed how much she cared! That is a great attribute to have when dealing with the consumer.

              Oakland, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 2 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              After shopping at (literally)eight car...

              After shopping at (literally)eight car dealers and noting more of a hard sell, F.H. Dailey were seriously interested in providing us with a purchase that was affordable in relationship to our budget. On top of that my wife, who is a good observer of how people act, found the staff overall very polite, honest and forthright on all points . . and, there was no hard-pressure sell, which was very meaningful to the both of us. We will seriously consider looking into another vehicle through the Dailey organization.

              San Rafael, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 2 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Required

              Required

              San Jose, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 2 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              You guys do a ************* convenient for...

              You guys do a ************* convenient for me to leave my car and take BART to work...picking up my vehicle later.

              San Leandro, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 2 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I'm so glad that i came to chevy, the...

              I'm so glad that I came to Chevy, the staff made me feel like I'm special. Especially David omg thank you very much I love the fact that I was treated like a person with respect you guys rock, I appreciate your business and always will recommend my friends to you. Thanks to all of you and God bless you all . Great job done.

              San Leandro, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 2 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Jt was instrumental in my decision to buy...

              JT was instrumental in my decision to buy my Chevy Volt from FH Dailey. He was professional, courteous and helpful throughout the process. Most importantly he was always to the point in explaining the process, and quick to answer any questions I had. I look forward to the next time I have an opportunity to buy a car from him. Dev Datta

              Menlo Park, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              2 011 chevrolet cruze i took the car in...

              2 011 Chevrolet Cruze I took the car in for an oil leak. Gabriel Medina was my Advisor He was very helpful and courteous. The most important thing is the oil leak is gone. Mr. Cordano

              San Leandro, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Friendly and speedy service plus the is...

              Friendly and speedy service plus the is shuddle service is great.

              Castro Valley, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought in my 2009 chevy impala to get...

              I brought in my 2009 Chevy Impala to get the stereo programmed, because it was locked. Unfortunately, it was the wrong stereo for my vehicle, so it wasn't able to be programmed. However, the service representative had also informed me that there was a few recalls on the car, so they took care of that for me. There was an issue with the front lower control arms, that could allow them to fracture, and possibly cause a serious accident. So I definitely appreciate the service. I also appreciate the courteousness and professionally displayed at F.H. Dailey. Keep up the great work. - Muyiwa

              Oakland, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Greg was great. Very attentive without...

              Greg was great. Very attentive without being pushy. Service oriented.

              Moraga, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              My car was hit in an accident and i got to...

              My car was hit in an accident and I got to your dealership based on a recommendation. The people were very helpful and nice but the fix took more than 3 weeks due to missing parts (the actual work on the car took - 2 days)

              San Jose, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Thank you!

              Thank you!

              San Leandro, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Didn't get an answer for the problem that...

              Didn't get an answer for the Problem that my car has

              Hayward, CA

              Response from FH Dailey

              Alejandro, thanks for letting us know. We will be in touch soon to make sure we are able to get everything resolved for you. In the mean time if you have any questions please feel free to contact me at your earliest convenience.

              Sincerely,

              Marty Schwartz, Service Manager. 

              Feb 23, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very prompt and courteous service. I...

              Very prompt and courteous service. I brought in my 2007 Z06 to have a recall issue fixed.

              San Leandro, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)