No Data
Currently the service is unavailable, please refresh or try again later.
Type in or select a model name to view the experience.
Log Out
Hide
Show
 

Contact Information

  • Sales:866-627-6817
  • Service:866-649-8676
  • Contact Us
755 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.6 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At F.H. Dailey Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted today

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I worked with tim at f.H. Dailey. He was...

              I worked with Tim at F.H. Dailey. He was friendly jovial and explained the process to a novice like me. I enjoyed getting my car serviced here and will definitely return!

              Oakland, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted today

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Staff were courteous and the service was...

              Staff were courteous and the service was excellent. I'm completely satisfied.

              Orinda, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted today

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I picked up my new van from jim moran,he...

              I Picked up my new van from Jim Moran,he was very professional and a real nice guy.Thank YouSteve

              Pacifica, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted today

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Had 10k-mile service completed. Went very...

              Had 10K-mile service completed. Went very well.

              Oakland, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 1 day ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The staff was extremely helpful. Tim was...

              The staff was extremely helpful. Tim was prompt in returning phone calls and the service department was extremely helpful in taking my vehicle in a day early. Once there the process was fast and all staff involved kept me informed and immediately notified of the issues and costs associated. Nobody likes spending $750 on car repairs, but I felt good that the repairs were done correctly by a friendly and knowledgeable staff and that makes the experience much easier to handle. I would recommend FH Dailey to anyone and I hope to return when it is time for a new car.

              Berkeley, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 1 day ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very attentive considerate service staff. ...

              Very attentive considerate service staff. Stephanie helped me in service and was very responsive, charming and accommodating. She made a tremendous effort to be considerate of my time.

              Oakland, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 1 day ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I love the service in customer service i...

              I love the service in customer service I give u a number 1 for the best

              Oakland, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 1 day ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              It took longer than expected to run...

              It took longer than expected to run diagnostics on my car. I had to proactively call the dealership to get feedback on my car's status. Coincidentally right when I called, I got asked to call back again later and they called 5 minutes after to let me know they found what was happening with my check engine light. I had a feeling they didn't touch my car until I called. Since I called at the end of the day, they had to order the part for next-day delivery. I had to keep my car there and get a rental. Since I'm under 25, I had to cover the expenses for renting a vehicle. This was not an ideal situation and I believe it could have been avoided if the dealership had been more timely. I dropped my car off at 7am. There was no reason to take until 3pm to run a diagnostic test. Regardless, the staff was friendly and helpful. I understand things get lost in the shuffle but this is an inconvenient thing to deal with during the work week. Especially since I live in San Francisco and had to commute to San Leandro because it's the closest dealership.

              San Ramon, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 1 day ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The service was good,but wouldn't ever buy...

              The service was good,but wouldn't ever buy another car from this dealership.The salesman was dishonest at every turn, then the financial department put some more *********** the deal.

              Menlo Park, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 1 day ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The whole experience was good but very...

              The whole experience was good but very time consuming. I was told that it would take about an hour but it actually took over an hour and a half for a oil change. I was the only one inside of the waiting room for at least 45 minutes, looking at my finished serviced vehicle outside of the window of The customer waiting area. After I could no longer take the unnecessary waiting, I then asked the desk clerk how much longer would it be before I retrieve my paper work so that I could be on my way. He said let me check on it, then miraculously it was all of a suddenly ready. My point is, customers like to be in and out of the service areas as soon as possible. I've had this problem every since I've first purchased the vehicle back in 2013. Maybe that's a problem that could possibly be worked on being resolved at your company. Other than that, everything was okay żż

              Hayward, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 2 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              You were able to do oil change and fix any...

              You were able to do oil change and fix any recall items that the car had

              Hayward, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 2 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              You all did a fantastic job! i cannot...

              You all did a fantastic job! I cannot recall the person's name who helped me but he was very professional and helpful. Thanks guys,-Seth

              Alameda, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 2 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I purchased a 2015 cruze on july 24, 2015....

              I purchased a 2015 Cruze on July 24, 2015. Everyone was kind and courteous. William was my sales associate and Randy helped with finance. They both were upbeat and hilarious. I would recommend this dealership and these fellas to everyone I know. Ray who is the GSM was awesome. He kept checking on me to make sure I was being taken care of. I had a great experience and I'll be getting a my cars from FH Dailey from here on out.

              Oakland, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 3 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              After shopping around for tire prices i...

              After shopping around for tire prices I decided to bring my 2010 chevy avalanche to f.h. Dailey in San Leandro. They had great prices and were very customer friendly. I ended up getting 4 tires, oil change, change my oil filter and replacing a tire pressure sensor. They also checked my breaks and told me that they did not need to be changed. They were able to get my truck in and out quick and also did a great job. I will definitely bring my truck back in the future!

              San Jose, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 4 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              All went smoothly. Not a lot of sales...

              All went smoothly. Not a lot of sales pressure, which I greatly appreciated.

              Berkeley, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              The car i traded in was a 2011 chevy hhr....

              The car I traded in was a 2011 Chevy HHR. I bought it from the ford store as a gift for my son. Once my son out grew the car I tried taking it back to Ford as a trade in and they wouldn't take it back. That was a bummer because the HHR was the forth car I had purchased from them. I received a letter from Dailey went in on Sunday after church and went home a few in a 2015 Chevy Equinox my experience was great!

              San Leandro, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Your serve writer, stephanie is one of the...

              Your serve writer, Stephanie is one of the BEST service writers to work with! She gives GREAT customer serive.

              South San Francisco, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              This was my first service on my 2015...

              This was my first service on my 2015 Camaro. I met with Frank, he got me car in for service and it was done within an hour. I mentioned to Frank that I had a scuff on my rear quarter panel from someone hitting me the other day. I asked his advise on what I could do to fix it myself, and he offered to have their detailer try and buff it out for me. He came back 5 minutes later and my car looks brand new again. Frank goes above and beyond what is expected. Great customer service, I definitely will return and recommend it to my friends.Thanks,Ben

              San Ramon, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              A-1 service on my 2015 silverado.

              A-1 service on my 2015 Silverado.

              Hayward, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Service rep tim, was very politeand...

              Service rep Tim, was very politeAnd friendly. Called when car was readyFor pick - up. Offer ride if needed.service on my car was completedWhen the time it was said it would Be. Everything went smooth.

              San Lorenzo, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)