No Data
Currently the service is unavailable, please refresh or try again later.
Type in or select a model name to view the experience.
Log Out
Hide
Show
1,199 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.6 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At F.H. Dailey Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted today

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              My service was done promptly, and at a...

              My service was done promptly, and at a reasonable price. F H Dailey does maintenance very well!

              Oakland, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted today

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Staff was very friendly, courteous and...

              Staff was very friendly, courteous and helpful

              Oakland, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted today

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Tim is the best but all the employees are...

              Tim is the best but all the employees are great.

              Hayward, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted today

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great got there at 7 out by 730 on a work...

              Great got there at 7 out by 730 on a work day!

              San Leandro, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 1 day ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great

              Great

              San Leandro, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 1 day ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              It took almost 3 hours to for an oil...

              it took almost 3 hours to for an oil change and tire rotation. The service was very friendly, but even with an appointment it took way to long.

              San Francisco, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 1 day ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The service department was very courteous....

              The service department was very courteous. I love the customer service. Thank you, Sam!

              Oakland, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 1 day ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Third times a charm (so far). Brought my...

              Third times a charm (so far). Brought my vehicle in for the same repair (3rd time). They were apologetic about the problem and cowed to get it fixed. So far so good

              Oakland, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 1 day ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Tim wong really took care of me. He...

              Tim Wong really took care of me. He returns my calls right away and makes sure that I am happy with the repair plan. This is my third time working with him and I respect how much professionalism he brings to the job.

              Oakland, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 1 day ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Best dealership ever! my service advisor...

              Best dealership ever! My service advisor is the best there is!

              Pinole, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 2 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Amazing customer service

              Amazing customer service

              Newark, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 2 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Had my oil changed,tires rotated and truck...

              Had my oil changed,tires rotated and truck washed,very happy with the service

              Greenbrae, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 2 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              They were friendly and helpful

              They were friendly and helpful

              San Lorenzo, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 2 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Excellent dealership the sale was handled...

              Excellent dealership the sale was handled better then any other vehicle I have bought, fast, friendly and professional none of that trade you off to some other person just straight talk.

              Cameron Park, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 2 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Service advisor was very helpful and...

              Service Advisor was very helpful and polite. Also he recommended to replace the inside door handle opener. The chrome covering the door handle was peeling off and sharp.

              San Leandro, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 2 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The whole experience was great, thanks for...

              The whole experience was great, thanks for the washed car!

              Oakland, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 3 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              The salesman was very helpful. Found the...

              The salesman was very helpful. Found the car we wanted after visiting in the morning. Told us what the car would cost and we accepted. The only negative was that it took three hours to fill out the paperwork. Seems the dealership should try and make this less painful for the customer

              Alameda, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 3 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Excellent service from start to finish as...

              Excellent service from start to finish as usual.

              San Lorenzo, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 3 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I had a great experience. The gentleman...

              I had a great experience. The gentleman who help me with the purchase of my new pickup truck he was very helpful and clear about every question that a had, so over all I came out of there very happy. Thanks again STEVO!!

              Oakland, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 3 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Simple oil change needed and completed...

              simple oil change needed and completed thanks for the discounts mailed to my home address ,however service advisor (ROBERT DREIER) always step out the box and make the experience and service your getting a much more pleasurable . ,he gave me a curiosity car wash and my car Looks fantastic , thanks again Robert Dreier and the FH Dailey Team at 800 davis street san leandro ca !

              Oakland, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              We have detected that you are using an outdated version of Microsoft Internet Explorer (version 10 or lower) that is no longer supported.To access this website, please upgrade to the new Microsoft Edge browser or Internet Explorer version 11, or alternatively you can use the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox or Safari browsers.

              X