No Data
Currently the service is unavailable, please refresh or try again later.
Type in or select a model name to view the experience.
Log Out
Hide
Show
788 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.6 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At F.H. Dailey Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted today

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              2015 silverado. Oil maintenance. It was...

              2015 Silverado. Oil maintenance. It was great!,

              Concord, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted today

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The service was good and the employee's...

              The service was good and the employee's were nice

              Hayward, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted today

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Great!

              Great!

              San Francisco, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted today

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Awesome job.

              Awesome job.

              San Leandro, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted today

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              It was pleasure working with jim brunelli...

              It was pleasure working with Jim Brunelli for leasing my 2015 Chevy Volt. He went over all the features and explained the lease terms with patience.

              Fremont, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 1 day ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Jim was great. By far the best in volt...

              Jim was great. By far the best in Volt salesmen and customer handling. A true professional.

              San Leandro, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 1 day ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Tim has excellent communication skills.

              Tim has excellent communication skills.

              San Leandro, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 2 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I loved the camero loaner car!

              I loved the Camero loaner car!

              Berkeley, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 2 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              We purchased a 2007 hummer h3. Our...

              We purchased a 2007 Hummer H3. Our Salesman Jim Moran was great. Price was OK. Only complaint is that on the drive home we noticed a large divot in the windshield that had been covered up by the pricing sticker. That was a bummer.

              Gilroy, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 2 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very nice all around.

              Very nice all around.

              San Lorenzo, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 2 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I received what i expected. Nothing was...

              I received what I expected. Nothing was different from what the technician told me it would be.

              Oakland, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 2 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Normally i go to fremont chevrolet but...

              Normally I go to Fremont Chevrolet but heard your service department was better so I'm making the switch.

              Hayward, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 3 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great pick up and return drivers.Thanks...

              Great pick up and return drivers.Thanks for the quick turn around.

              Oakland, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 3 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Had a great time

              Had a great time

              Oakland, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 4 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              This my 2nd truck i have purchased at f....

              This my 2nd truck I have purchased at F. H. Dailey. David, our salesman, was very courteous, very knowledgeable of the vehicle we were interested in, and did the best to get us the right price. From start to finish was about an hour and a half.

              Oakland, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 5 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              It was my first time dealing with a...

              It was my first time dealing with a dealership and it was nice. I've been a tow truck driver for thirty plus years never own a car this new. I've towed many cars cars to dealers but never experienced it myself. And my car went in for a recall on the brake lights and also had a transmission leak that was fixed and covered under the warranty thank you daily Chevrolet

              Hayward, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 5 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I was very please with the service i...

              I was very please with the service I didn't have to wait too long foe assistance and the most important part is that I was taken home and I am happy because I am not familiar with the area Thank you guys for the help and the service

              Alameda, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 5 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Last minute decision to take my car in for...

              Last minute decision to take my car in for service. First oil change for my new car. Went to the dealership late afternoon and the advisor did not hesitate to say that they can still take my car. Relatively short wait also.

              Oakland, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 5 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The service was good and fast. The only...

              The service was good and fast. The only problem was not re-setting my oil remaining gage.

              Oakland, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              As always, robert d. Has the knowledge and...

              As always, Robert D. has the knowledge and expertise to keep my truck in good shape. Brake service went quick and as expected (though a little pricey), but good to know that I have an advisor whom I can trust and will recommend the right services, not just ********************** I have said before, dealer service with a neighborhood mechanic feel is what keeps me coming back.Thanks, Robert!

              Oakland, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)