F.H. Dailey Chevrolet
Chevrolet
Quick Quote
Hours and Location
Since
800 Davis Street, San Leandro, CA 94577
Sales: 866-627-6817 | Service: 866-649-8676
493 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.6 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At F.H. Dailey Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 493

              Sort by:

              Posted today

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Very happy

              Very Happy

              San Leandro, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 1 day ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I've been coming to daily chevy over 11...

              I've been coming to Daily Chevy over 11 years

              Oakland, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 1 day ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Brought 2007 escalade in for service and...

              Brought 2007 Escalade in for service and to repair a door handle. As usual the matter was handled fast and efficiently.

              Castro Valley, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 2 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I always have a good experience, when i...

              I always have a good experience, when I bring my truck in for service. Everyone is very nice and friendly. Thank you for having a good staff.

              Alameda, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 3 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Staff was very helpful.

              Staff was very helpful.

              Oakland, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 4 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              I received a letter from f.H. dailey with...

              I received a letter from F.H. Dailey with an offer to buy back my pitiful Cobalt who has give me lots of trouble electrically. I just dropped by F.H. Dailey and was able to meet with Jim Moran who is totally a class act and made me very comfortable. It was hard for me to make the decision as I am not a risk taker. I knew exactly the color I wanted and it was there!!!!!!!!! I drove away a week later in a wonderful and tearfully said good bye to my Cobalt who was good to me but was causing me too much stress. I was totally happy and still am!

              Union City, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 4 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Do great work and that's why i keep...

              Do great work and that's why I keep coming, but the time waited is really awful. Wrong tires were ordered, but I okay'd putting them on since I needed tires and they were still okay (but not the ones I'd asked for). Seem to be balanced well. But WHY on Earth does it take three hours for an oil change and tire install when I have an appointment?? And I was not warned in advance that there is no Saturday shuttle, even though I mentioned that we only have one car when I made the appointment. Customer service skills are definitely lacking, probably due to understaffing, but the work is professionally done. I pay more for coming, but love that I don't have unnecessary work suggested like you get at a lot of quick oil-change places. On ********************** does have an unintended consequence. I do have to wonder if the multi-point inspection is actually performed....since I noticed such variation between the results from a month ago when I was in for an unrelated issue to the one done at this oil change. Thanks!

              San Lorenzo, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Knowledgeable salespeople with good deals,...

              Knowledgeable salespeople with good deals, good experience.

              Castro Valley, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Purchased a 2014 chevrolet equinox 4cyl...

              Purchased a 2014 Chevrolet Equinox 4cyl from Matthew (Matt)in Sales at the Marina Blvd. dealership. I am giving one star for the vehicle itself and one star for Matt, the Sales person, for finding the vehicle, bringing it to the dealership for me to pick up. At this point I would not recommend F.H Dailey. If you would like more details I would be happy to discuss. You may phone me at ************. Pamela Moore

              San Leandro, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Jim brunelli was honest and helpful-i look...

              Jim Brunelli was honest and helpful-i look at the same car at another dealership before-they try the bait and switch tatic- i am very happy with Jim Brunelli- and will recommend him to everyone i know- thanks Jim

              San Francisco, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 493