F.H. Dailey Chevrolet
Chevrolet
Quick Quote
Hours and Location
Since
800 Davis Street, San Leandro, CA 94577
Sales: 866-627-6817 | Service: 866-649-8676
523 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.5 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At F.H. Dailey Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 523

              Sort by:

              Posted today

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Fast and friendly as always!

              Fast and friendly as always!

              Hayward, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 2 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              We had not been to your dealership before...

              We had not been to your dealership before but were treated very well by the staff. Tim, the service adviser was polite, professional and friendly. The shuttle service was great with Salvador and you fixed our tire promptly. You will be our go to guys in the future for our Volt needs.

              Alameda, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 3 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              No problems. Quick service.

              No problems. Quick service.

              San Lorenzo, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 4 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Had recall work done and they were very...

              Had recall work done and they were very helpful. I only wish that the work could have been done at some other time on the weekend or later in the day. I work during the times for recall service and had to make special arrangements to get to work and back even though the work that was being done was a recall,job and not some thing that I did.

              San Leandro, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 5 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Great service and my car problem fixed &...

              Great service and my car problem fixed & all technicians were of great service. Thanks ms Dixon- Tim Wong was great help.

              Emeryville, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 5 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Fh dailey is the best dealership in the...

              FH Dailey is the best dealership in the entire bay area.

              San Ramon, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 5 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I did have an issue after a previous...

              I did have an issue after a previous repair however Robert the Service writer solved the problem. He was professional even though I was slightly upset. Resolved the issue and of course I will be back soon!

              Castro Valley, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 5 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Excellent

              Excellent

              Lafayette, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 5 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              The service reps in the parts and service...

              The service reps in the parts and service dept were awesome. Professional, courteous, and fast I really enjoyed my experience at your company, and when I'm ready to trade in I'm going to FH Daily!!!!!

              San Francisco, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 5 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Had an intermittent noise from the engine...

              Had an intermittent noise from the engine that was hard to ************ time went on, a vibration in the gas pedal developed. Took my car in to dailey. Talk about fixed right the first time! Not only is the noise totally gone but that vibration is now smooth as silk! They took the time to call me and ask me about the noise and it's occurance as well as the vibration. Now i understand why they are soooo busy! Great customer service, great technicians. Fixed right first time!

              Alameda, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 523