Contact Information

  • Sales:866-627-6817
  • Service:866-649-8676
  • Contact Us
746 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.6 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At F.H. Dailey Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted today

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Pricing strategy explanation. Overall...

              Pricing strategy explanation. Overall positive attitude of all we contacted. It felt sincere and wasn't pushy.

              San Leandro, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted today

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Great experience with jim brunelli. A...

              Great experience with Jim Brunelli. A straight shooter from the beginning.

              Berkeley, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 1 day ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Excellent customer service! our advisor...

              Excellent customer service! Our advisor Francis Collins was GREAT as always!! He always make us feel comfortable trusting our Silverado with your dealership! Extremely knowledgeable and he is truly accurate with time and cost estimates!! Overall a GREAT experience!! Thank you!!!

              Oakland, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 2 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very good job.

              Very good job.

              Oakland, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 2 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              2014 chevy equinox @ 48k- came in for...

              2014 Chevy Equinox @ 48k- Came in for online $39.95 Special / however a bit disappointed to hear I did not need an appt so that's why I was not called for the appt I scheduled online. However they where helpful getting me in and out- came in with two kiddies: came prepared with homework and Legos / disappointed that the water fountain was out of order and it was over 90degrees outsideVending machine was broken so the lady at the counter was nice enough to give the kids tons of snacks and water.The service was great - I ended up getting the Air Filter and Engine Filter replaced they explained to me why it was needed and also explained to me at the end when the car needed additional service and estimated cost. best part GOT a car wash and tires rotated!!!

              San Leandro, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 2 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I had a great experience.

              I had a great experience.

              Oakland, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 2 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Stephanie was very helpful and helped make...

              Stephanie was very helpful and helped make my first service experience at Dailey very positive. We had two minor things...one repair was missed so the car had to come back. I was excited about the shuttle service but the people coordinating the shuttle seemed to not be in control. It took 1.5 hours to pick me up and I'm only two exits up 880. Very nice person who finally picked me up. Car is working great. Overall a good experienceIan Waldman

              Berkeley, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 3 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              The customer service is awesome. David and...

              The customer service is awesome. David and Daniel are great. Everyone was very friendly and polite. I have already recommended a few friends and left with a new car. Thank you

              Oakland, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 3 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              We were overly pleased with our experience...

              We were overly pleased with our experience with Greg Kim. He went above and beyond to make sure that we were satisfied with our purchase. He always made us feel like his first priority. We will definitely be returning to Greg for our future purchases.

              Newark, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 3 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The service was just excellent and fast as...

              The service was just excellent and fast as always when I had to come for any problem. Thank you so much for your outstanding service

              San Leandro, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 3 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Timely, courteous, expert service.

              Timely, courteous, expert service.

              Oakland, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 5 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Good service very fast friendly staff.

              Good service very fast friendly staff.

              San Pablo, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 5 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The service team always take very good...

              The service team always take very good care of me and cannot say enough about them. Always friendly, and consistent high quality service.

              Alameda, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 5 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Brought my 2013 traverse in for an oil...

              Brought my 2013 Traverse in for an oil change. Used a coupon mailer for a $10 discount. Came on a Saturday to use Express Lube service where no appointment was needed. Overall experience was excellent. Initially the service desk was having computer problems that delayed them entering my service info and kept me waiting about 5-minutes. From drive-in to drive-out was about 90-minutes.

              Oakland, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 5 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The guy that took care of me treated me...

              The guy that took care of me treated me like he was running his own family business. Would recommend

              San Leandro, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 5 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Excellent service, well organized.

              Excellent service, well organized.

              Oakland, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 5 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The level of service we received was...

              The level of service we received was extraordinary. At every step of the way the service team made sure we understood what needed to be done, why, and the impact. I am absolutely amazed at the level of customer service and overall excellence that they provided. They made our experience convenient and went out of their way to ensure our vehicle was well taken care of. I could not be happier with how we were treated and I would never use another service provider after this experience.

              Mountain House, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 5 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The quick lube, really is quick! took my...

              the quick lube, really is quick! took my CPO 2013 tahoe in for it's complimentary service. this includes the DEXOS oil change, tire rotation, and vehicle inspection. this dealership also gives a free car wash too! amazing :) frank the service advisor for the quick lube was friendly and helpful. the dealership is clean and looks great. i would definitely patronize this chevrolet dealership again :)

              Oakland, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              My husband and i had been searching for a...

              My husband and I had been searching for a new Suburban for months. We finally found one that had all the options and colors we were looking for, but it was at a dealership that was not a convenient drive for us. We contacted Corey at FH Dailey and he had the vehicle ready and waiting for us immediately. The team at FH Dailey was so easy to work with! This was by far the easiest car buying experience we have EVER had! We LOVE our new Suburban and will certainly buy our next vehicle from FH Dailey!

              Danville, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought vehicle in for oil change rotate...

              I brought vehicle in for oil change rotate tires under warranty there was one recall.Pickup of vehicle was not handled very well, cashier looked lost when I told her I was here to pickup my vehicle even after I handed her my paperwork, a coworker went and found my key and paperwork gave it to her she read it over said everything is covered under warranty, gave me my key. I asked is my vehicle out there she said yes I went to look for it could not find it came back in gave her the key and said I give up please find my car. The young man brought up my washed car very friendly. I did discover that the radio was unable to lock in a station after the car was washed, I reported this to service they will investigate next visit as problem cleared after 1 day.

              Union City, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)