No Data
Currently the service is unavailable, please refresh or try again later.
Type in or select a model name to view the experience.
Log Out
Hide
Show
967 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.6 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At F.H. Dailey Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted today

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              The experience was great. I recently had a...

              The experience was great. I recently had a bad experience at a different Chevrolet dealer in the area and almost lost hope with Chevy dealers but gave FH Dailey a chance. They were willing to work with me and get a deal done that was great for both parties. I felt well taken care of and my representative David O' Hara was an amazing sales person to work with.

              Alameda, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted today

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Just you got the right people for the job

              Just you got the right people for the job

              Hayward, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted today

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              My service adviser was very very pleasant...

              My service adviser was very very pleasant and so quick to write up my order. Overall customer service at it's finest. My car was ready within an hour as promised!!!

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted today

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Nothing to tell except everything was fine...

              Nothing to tell except everything was fine and the guys at the service department are very good.

              San Leandro, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 1 day ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The service was outstanding. The wait was...

              The service was outstanding. The wait was a little long but other than that I would definitely recommend this place.

              Hayward, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 2 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I live in reno nv. I was leaving for...

              I live in Reno NV. I was leaving for vacation, flying out of Oakland CA. Left the truck at FH Dailey for oil change and insert bed liner. FH Dailey was great contacting me on cost and service. Picked the truck up with no issues.

              Sparks, NV

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 2 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Great salesmanship

              Great salesmanship

              Hayward, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 2 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              It was okay. The shuttle driver sucks!

              It was okay. The shuttle driver sucks!

              Oakland, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 2 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Exceeded expectations

              Exceeded expectations

              Hayward, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 3 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Tim did everything right. My issue with...

              Tim did everything right. My issue with charging is still not rectified, however still very happy with the Service.

              San Leandro, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 3 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very satisfied

              Very satisfied

              Hayward, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 3 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Good

              Good

              Grants Pass, OR

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 3 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Great! no hassle. Fair service.

              Great! No hassle. Fair service.

              Oakland, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 4 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Discrepancies discovered during service...

              Discrepancies discovered during service explained with me and the recommended corrective action documented.

              Oakland, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 4 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The service quick, and the people were...

              The service quick, and the people were nice to me. Thank you.

              Hayward, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 5 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great service. Snacks as i waited.

              Great service. Snacks as I waited.

              Fremont, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 5 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I really enjoyed working with jim...

              I really enjoyed working with Jim Brunelli. He was helpful, honest, straightforward, and professional. And I love my new Chevy Volt!

              San Leandro, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Happy so far, confused by on star

              Happy so far, confused by on star

              Oakland, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              My visit was a good visit my suv was...

              My visit was a good visit my suv was serviced within two-half hours while I waited.

              Oakland, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought my 20076 2500hd truck in for...

              I brought my 20076 2500HD truck in for a15K Internal Service. My adviser was Tim Wong. Tim was very professional and kept me updated on the status of my truck.

              San Leandro, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              We have detected that you are using an outdated version of Microsoft Internet Explorer (version 10 or lower) that is no longer supported.To access this website, please upgrade to the new Microsoft Edge browser or Internet Explorer version 11, or alternatively you can use the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox or Safari browsers.

              X