No Data
Currently the service is unavailable, please refresh or try again later.
Type in or select a model name to view the experience.
Log Out
Hide
Show
1,310 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.6 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews


              At F.H. Dailey Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience.

              Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted today

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Customer service was fast and very...

              Customer service was fast and very knowledgeable

              Oakland, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted today

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              My experience was great. There was a line...

              My experience was great. There was a line upon arrival but the guys handle each customer personably and prompt. The guy that helped me was courteous and polite. Not only did my vehicle get the service I went for, she came back cleaner than she was when I dropped her off. Wish I would bought all of my vehicles from FH Dailey.

              San Leandro, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 1 day ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Been in several time for recalls on my...

              Been in several time for recalls on my Chevy Equinox. Each time service has been quick and efficient, and their nice people too.

              Oakland, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 1 day ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Overall good,

              Overall good,

              Hayward, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 1 day ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The whole experience was excellent. Would...

              The whole experience was excellent. Would go back again.

              Porter, OK

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 1 day ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great first impression. Easy and friendly...

              Great first impression. Easy and friendly like a visit to get your car serviced should be.

              Alameda, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 1 day ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Tim wong is a nice person to work with...

              Tim Wong is a nice person to work with when it comes to keeping us updated on the repairs of our vehicles while they have been at your service dept. We appreciate your time and effort. Thank you Tim!

              San Leandro, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 2 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Just and oil change all when smooth

              Just and oil change all when smooth

              Fremont, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 2 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Just went in to get my car serviced and...

              Just went in to get my car serviced and everything went smoothly as always. They always take great care of my car.

              Fremont, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 3 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Gabe was excellent as usual.

              Gabe was excellent as usual.

              San Ramon, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 3 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Service department is excellent. Would...

              Service Department is excellent. Would recommend to everyone.

              Alameda, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 3 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Fast and friendly

              Fast and friendly

              San Lorenzo, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 4 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Service completed in good ttime. Good...

              Service completed in good ttime. Good service

              Oakland, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 4 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Went in to get a oil change the rep at the...

              Went in to get a oil change the rep at the desk was very nice and i was told that the wait would be an hour to an hour and a half however i didnt even have to wait that long they seen that it was backed up and ask for additional assistance to help out with the amount of customers that they had that monring which i loved because i had to be at work. I asked for my car to be washed and they even did a nice job with that. The guy that turned in my paper work to the desk even answered my questions for me about my car, was very clear about the things that my have to be done soon to my car in the near future.

              Oakland, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 5 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Staff was very friendly and helpful. ...

              Staff was very friendly and helpful. Answered all questions in a very courteous manner. Service appointment was completed in a timely manner and I was pleased considering I had to get to work. Great customer service.

              San Leandro, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 5 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Your employees are professional and i was...

              Your employees are professional and I was impressed with the quality of the service repairs. I was concerned with leaving the car as there are no flaws in it ( stays garaged) low miles and it's never been in a shop. I will be recommending FH Dailey !

              San Leandro, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 5 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              This is a first class dealership and...

              This is a first class dealership and service department. Even with the high volume of customers, the team provides a very personal experience and goes the extra mile to deliver premium service. There is a dealership just miles from my house, but I travel nearly 80 miles to go to FH Daily. From Sales to Service, there's no other place I would go.

              Oakdale, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 5 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              ###

              ###

              Alameda, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 5 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              They finished faster than expected, i was...

              They finished faster than expected, I was able to sit in the lounge and get work done on my laptop.

              Union City, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The regular scheduled service was...

              The regular scheduled service was completed before the promised time while I waited. They even washed my car.

              San Lorenzo, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              We have detected that you are using an outdated version of Microsoft Internet Explorer (version 10 or lower) that is no longer supported.To access this website, please upgrade to the new Microsoft Edge browser or Internet Explorer version 11, or alternatively you can use the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox or Safari browsers.

              X