F.H. Dailey Chevrolet
Chevrolet
Quick Quote
Hours and Location
Since
800 Davis Street, San Leandro, CA 94577
Sales: 866-627-6817 | Service: 866-649-8676
564 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.5 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At F.H. Dailey Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 564

              Sort by:

              Posted today

              Confirmed Service Customer

              My brought my 2015 tahoe in for a rattle...

              My brought my 2015 Tahoe in for a rattle and they quickly diagnosed the problem in the roof rack and fixed it. I also mentioned my automatic tailgate wouldn't stay up, come to find out a new recall had just been released and I was able to get it fixed immediately! Great service from Francis and the whole F.H. Dailey service team!

              Alameda, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 1 day ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Pleasant and fast service.

              Pleasant and fast service.

              San Francisco, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 1 day ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              My appointment was at 10am was out by 11am...

              My appointment was at 10am was out by 11am very fast; the waiting room was very nice and clean!every person was very nice I was very surprise that my car was washed. I loved the service, Thank U

              San Leandro, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 2 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I have no complant

              I have no complant

              San Leandro, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 3 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Well done, very satisfied.

              Well done, very satisfied.

              Berkeley, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 4 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              I bought a 2015 malibu great experience...

              I bought a 2015 malibu great experience super helpfull employees very knowledgeable over all great place highly recommend!!

              Oakland, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 4 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Excellent.

              Excellent.

              Castro Valley, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 5 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I had a great experience. Very...

              I had a great experience. Very knowledgeable and friendly staff. The only reason I gave 4/5 stars and 9/10 in recommending to a friend/family member is because no one asked me if I needed a tire rotation with my oil change. When I was picking up my truck I saw a sign for a tire rotation and an oil change. When I inquired about paying the additional $15 to have my tires rotated, they told me that it would be an additional hour. I am a "girly girl" and don't know a lot about maintenance, so it's nice when service staff inform me about "specials" that they are having so that I can take advantage of them :)

              Hayward, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Kerry and frank were awesome! i appreciate...

              Kerry and Frank were awesome! I appreciate the follow-up phone call too. Most pleased with the service, especially the friendly staff and speed of turnaround. Tracy and I were able to look at new and and not-so-new models while we waited. Gave us good ideas. Thank you again for the continued great service! Cheers, Stacy Meyn and Tracy Newby aka The Acys

              Newark, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Everything went as promised and i got a...

              Everything went as promised and I got a timely ride to BART, too.

              Oakland, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 564