No Data
Currently the service is unavailable, please refresh or try again later.
Type in or select a model name to view the experience.
Log Out
Hide
Show
1,277 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.6 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At F.H. Dailey Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted today

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              It was nothing less than awesome!!!!!

              It was nothing less than AWESOME!!!!!

              Dublin, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted today

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Quick and thorough. Car wash was nice...

              Quick and thorough. Car wash was nice added benefit.

              Oakland, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted today

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Awesome experience, art r and dennis was...

              Awesome experience, Art R and Dennis was very kind and help me find what I was looking for. Art is very down to earth guys, do whatever possible to help you find what you need, answering all my questions very professional way. I am very happy with service I have received.

              Livermore, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted today

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              When i discovered that the trunk of my...

              When I discovered that the trunk of my vehicle was inaccessible by remote or the inside button, I called F. H. Dailey's service department on a Monday morning at approximately 8am, with no appointment. I know from past experience that this is a very busy time, however the young lady who answered the service line, said if I could have the car there in an hour they would let me in. I left the car, caught the shuttle home. My car was ready by 1pm. I can appreciate this kind of customer service.

              Oakland, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted today

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Your staff answered my questions and i was...

              Your staff answered my questions and I was comfortable with my experience.

              San Leandro, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted today

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              They took care of the problem rattle in...

              They took care of the problem rattle in passenger doors. finally after seeing a half dozen other stores over the last year & a half. Wonderful crew.

              Oakland, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 2 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Outstanding

              Outstanding

              Hayward, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 3 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Good

              Good

              Pittsburg, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 4 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              The people at the dealership went out of...

              The people at the dealership went out of their way to take care of me and work with me to make my experience the best it could be.

              Lompoc, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 5 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Ongoing.

              Ongoing.

              Castro Valley, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Average.

              Average.

              San Lorenzo, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Excellent, professional and courtesy....

              Excellent, professional and courtesy. Services department is very busy ... Perhaps under-staffs due to longer waiting time for customers

              Alameda, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The gentleman who helped me was very nice,...

              The gentleman who helped me was very nice, helpful and knowledgeable. He told me it would take about an 1 1/2 and it took about an hour and 15 mins. Excellent service, thank you !

              San Lorenzo, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              This dealership is extremely helpful and...

              This dealership is extremely helpful and not pushy unlike other dealerships that try to push you to buy a car. Sandy Heller and Orlando Rico are very good employees.

              Oakland, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Perfectly

              Perfectly

              San Carlos, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Service was fast and courteous

              Service was fast and courteous

              Pinole, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Friendly service rep. Work was finished...

              Friendly service rep. Work was finished within the time I was told.

              Alameda, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Chuck is great, he listens and i would...

              Chuck is great, he listens and I would recommend him to anyone buying a car.

              Alameda, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great service, will bring my vehicle back...

              Great service, will bring my vehicle back to FH Dailey for my future service needs.

              Grand Blanc, MI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Thorough about everything

              Thorough about everything

              Hayward, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              We have detected that you are using an outdated version of Microsoft Internet Explorer (version 10 or lower) that is no longer supported.To access this website, please upgrade to the new Microsoft Edge browser or Internet Explorer version 11, or alternatively you can use the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox or Safari browsers.

              X