F.H. Dailey Chevrolet
Chevrolet
Quick Quote
Hours and Location
Since
800 Davis Street, San Leandro, CA 94577
Sales: 866-627-6817 | Service: 866-649-8676
490 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.6 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At F.H. Dailey Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 490

              Sort by:

              Posted 2 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Jim brunelli was honest and helpful-i look...

              Jim Brunelli was honest and helpful-i look at the same car at another dealership before-they try the bait and switch tatic- i am very happy with Jim Brunelli- and will recommend him to everyone i know- thanks Jim

              San Francisco, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 2 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I called and got my appointment and...

              I called and got my appointment and brought my car in the night before. I used the drop box and wrote all the items I needed. I didn't ask for a tire rotation because I had just had bought new front tires. I had not asked for a tire rotation either. I imagine they did it because they had the tires to check the brakes. I'm not too upset because my expectation was that my brakes ended to be replaced and happy that the bill was only $50. I would have liked my Volt to be plugged in and charged before I came to get it.

              Oakland, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 5 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              We are thrilled with our new chevy volt....

              We are thrilled with our new Chevy Volt. John and Greg are top notch professionals. It was a pleasure to shop for a car with no pressure. My wife preferred the topaz color, which wasn't in their inventory, but they located it quickly and brought it to the dealership. We would definitely buy here again.

              Alameda, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 5 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Took my car in for an oil change. kerry...

              Took my car in for an oil change. Kerry was very nice and helpful when I checked in my car. I picked up my vehicle and when I reviewed the Multi-Point Inspection at home, there was a comment that the "bottom of engine wet, recommend further inspection". All of the inspection was green with this exception. I would expect that someone would've flagged this and spoke to me about it once I picked up my vehicle.

              San Lorenzo, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Greg kim is very helpful. 10/10.

              Greg kim is very helpful. 10/10.

              Dublin, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Working with jt was easy. i never felt...

              Working with JT was easy. I never felt pressured. He gave me more than enough information to allow me to make an informed decision --something other dealerships failed to do. To my surprise he even called me 3 days after I purchased the car to make sure everything was OK.

              Oakland, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Qstar

              QStar

              Oakland, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Brought my 2012 tahoe in for lube/oil/tire...

              Brought my 2012 Tahoe in for Lube/oil/tire rotation/30K service. The cost was more than expected, but it must have been the standard pricing for items performed. How about a larger discount for loyal customers? Coffee was perfect for us early birds, can FH Dailey provide pastries? The other dealers service department provides doughnuts for my other cars (European brands). There are more perks, but I don't expect an American brand vehicle manufacturer to match every little luxury. Magazines within this year (2014)would have been good reading, but 2012s are to dated. I have a 2012 Camaro that needs service in the next few days also. My Tahoe was ready well over an hour ahead from originally quoted completion time. Thanks to those that performed the service, KEEP up the GOOD JOB!!!

              Union City, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Your staff was awesome! i appreciate their...

              Your staff was awesome! I appreciate their help so much.

              Union City, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              This is my second time buying a car from...

              This is my second time buying a car from an FH Dailey dealership. The staff there is WONDERFUL! Everybody is so friendly, helpful and funny. The staff is very nice, personable and it's a NO STRESS environment, which is so helpful when purchasing a car.

              Hayward, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 490