F.H. Dailey Chevrolet
Quick Quote
Hours and Location
Since
800 Davis Street, San Leandro, CA 94577
Sales: 866-627-6817 | Service: 866-649-8676
470 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.6 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At F.H. Dailey Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 470

              Sort by:

              Posted 2 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Great salesmen randy hover and brad rucker...

              Great salesmen randy hover and brad Rucker were fantastic

              Castro Valley, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 2 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Excellent service staff. brought in 2012...

              Excellent service staff. Brought in 2012 Silverado 1500 for warranty service on brake system. Done quick, even washed exterior. Nice touch.

              San Leandro, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 3 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Always have good service at your...

              Always have good service at your dealership. Keep up the good work.

              Castro Valley, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 4 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              I emailed the dealership about getting a...

              I emailed the dealership about getting a quote. I was quickly answered by a member of the sales staff and all my questions were answered. All the sales staff was very helpful and friendly. They helped me quickly and were not pushy.

              Union City, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 4 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Fast excellent service!

              Fast excellent service!

              Emeryville, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 5 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Service is great! francis and salvador...

              Service is great! Francis and Salvador were VERY helpful, Prompt and everything went well!

              Hayward, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 5 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              I am very happy with the purchase of my...

              I am very happy with the purchase of my 2015 1lt malibu. fh daily did an amazing job with locating the exact car i wanted and getting it quickly. the whole staff was pleasant to deal with, especially are sales man Chris Bruyn. he answered all my question and was very knowledgeable about the my link system, which i appreciated. I would definitely refer people who are looking for a new car.

              Livermore, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 5 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I must say that tim wong(service advisor)...

              i must say that tim wong(service advisor) is the best great personally and very effecient ,always a great experience with tim , he even gave me a courtious carwash , theres never much of a wait, im very pleased with FH Dailey 800 davis street san leandro ca, 94577 location and the excelent service i received thanks tim !you have a great team of professionals there.

              Oakland, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Always great service......

              Always Great Service......

              Alameda, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Richard and gabe took me right in no...

              Richard and Gabe took me right in no appointment and stayed in touch with me throughout service. Upfront and honest about what needs to happen and what can wait. I appreciate their effort to resolve my issue.

              San Ramon, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 470