No Data
Currently the service is unavailable, please refresh or try again later.
Type in or select a model name to view the experience.
Log Out
Hide
Show
847 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.6 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At F.H. Dailey Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted today

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I was in and out on time

              I was in and out on time

              Vacaville, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted today

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Took car in for scheduled maintenance and...

              Took car in for scheduled maintenance and recall. Everything went as expected.

              Oakland, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 1 day ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Ok

              Ok

              Grants Pass, OR

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 1 day ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Service mgr frank is great

              Service mgr frank is great

              Castro Valley, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 1 day ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I took in my car for a quick lube and tire...

              I took in my car for a quick lube and tire rotation, but I also mentioned I had a loose panel that I was wondering if I would need to make an appointment at the service department to take care of it. The Chevy rep said he would look into it for me. To my surprise all was taken care of when I picked up my car. My very dirty car was even given a complimentary wash. I was very happy with the service.

              Alameda, Calif, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 1 day ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Excellent !

              Excellent !

              Oakland, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 2 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I have been under al lot of stress lately...

              I have been under al lot of stress lately with medical problems for myself and my husband and right after the service that was done the air conditioning would not work. I took the car back it and they were very nice and we went out and they looked at it. I started just fine for them. They said did I have the air button pressed and I thought and said I think I was pressing the other button. So the problem was not the car or them it was operator error. They were very nice and didn't laugh at all. Thanks they are good guys and did a good job. Tim was very special I do appreciate his kindness.

              Hayward, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 2 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Very friendly and very polite

              Very friendly and very polite

              San Leandro, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 2 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Francis is great how he handles business...

              Francis is great how he handles business and customer service.

              Oakland, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 3 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The service department was great, very...

              The Service department was great, very easy to work with.

              Castro Valley, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 3 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Got me in quickly and i was on my way...

              Got me in quickly and I was on my way within an hour and a half

              San Leandro, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              My car battery had died, and aaa jump...

              My car battery had died, and AAA jump started it, so I could get home. The next morning, I called and was able to bring the car in and get the battery replaced within a couple of hours. I really appreciate being squeezed in

              Fremont, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Good service. Good communication from staff

              Good service. Good communication from staff

              Alameda, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Tim is great

              Tim Is great

              Hayward, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              My oil was getting low, so i stopped in...

              My oil was getting low, so I stopped in and he took me right away. I told him to check a few things---and he did!!!!! Very Satisfied. Mr. Cordano

              San Leandro, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              :-)

              :-)

              Newark, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Gabe help me and i really appreciate it....

              Gabe help me and I really appreciate it. Thanks

              Oakland, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              No comment

              No comment

              Castro Valley, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              This was my first experience getting a car...

              This was my first experience getting a car from Chevrolet, I must say working with FH Dailey was a great experience. I was very impressed with Denny Samuel the sales rep who helped me. Prior to coming to FH Dailey I had visited Fremont Chevrolet and I had a horrible experience. So I am very happy that I took the time to take a second look and visit with FH Dailey.

              Hayward, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Loved the service at chevy in san...

              Loved the service at Chevy in San Leandro!!! Service from Brad, Randy, Ray and the crew was awesome!!! Thank you guys for my new Chevy Cruze!!!!!!

              Oakland, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              We have detected that you are using an outdated version of Microsoft Internet Explorer (version 10 or lower) that is no longer supported.To access this website, please upgrade to the new Microsoft Edge browser or Internet Explorer version 11, or alternatively you can use the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox or Safari browsers.

              X