Contact Information

  • Sales:866-627-6817
  • Service:866-649-8676
  • Contact Us
707 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.5 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At F.H. Dailey Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted today

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              We came in for an express oil change....

              We came in for an express oil change. Frank was cheerful and welcoming. He quickly took care of the paperwork and had us on our way in one hour. We drive 75 miles to have our Corvette serviced at your dealership. Thanks for everything Frank.Al & Darlinda Manzano

              Mountain View, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted today

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I just recently leased a new 2015 tahoe....

              I just recently leased a new 2015 Tahoe. Couple of weeks into new car noticed radio and back up camera was not working.Called into service and got it repaired. I would have walked away probably with a taste of sour feeling if it wasn't for all those awesome personnel working in SERVICE from initial call prior to dropping off the car to service specialist who greeted and got me over to most polite and patient service check out personnel I ever met. She showed so much patience when she ran into delays with people over the phone that made me look past my dreaded commute home.Randy up in sales also made me feel at ease when I ran into some issues with my own bank. Thanks to all you guys at FH Daily for making my purchase that much more pleasant and worth every minutes and dollar I spent there.Very well run and organized dealership.You can't help but notice how knowledgeable and experienced the people working at FH Daily are from front office to back there in service. Keep it up you guys!Sincerely,(Owner of an awesome new 2015 Chevy Tahoe)

              Sunnyvale, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted today

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The sales associate by the name of francis...

              The sales associate by the name of francis was truly remarkable such a refreshing feeling to have great customer service in todays times. Thanks francis

              Oakland, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted today

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I bought a ltz 2015 equinox and have been...

              I bought a LTZ 2015 Equinox and have been very satisfied. The sales crew was great and I was very comfortable with the over all experience.

              Fremont, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted today

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Jim moran and corey cooper were very...

              Jim Moran and Corey Cooper were very helpful and accommodating. Through the help of the program through my credit union, I was able to find the truck from Mr. Moran and Mr. Cooper. They were very professional and were very informative. Through out the process I felt that they genuinely wanted to make sure that I felt respected and that the deal that we have is something that I can work with. I will definitely let other people I know who are in the market for a new car to go with FH Dailey Chevrolet. Thank you.

              San Bruno, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted today

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I got my oil changed, and tires rotated. ...

              I got my oil changed, and tires rotated. I chose to wait for my car. The wait was to be a hour in a half . I end up waiting over two hours. It would have been nice to know the wait would be longer.

              San Lorenzo, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 1 day ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Asen muy buen trabajo el seņo que esta en...

              Asen muy buen trabajo el seņo que esta en la oicina para los anbios de aceite es amable y muy atento. Tenge una silverado. 2008 y una 2014 y mesiento agusto con las dos definitibamente boy a conprar otra silverado. Cuando buelba a salir el modelo nuevo en 5 aņos

              Oakland, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 1 day ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I stopped in for an oil change and brake...

              I stopped in for an oil change and brake inspection, all covered by my extended warranty. The service was quick (~45 minutes) and the staff friendly.

              Berkeley, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 1 day ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              In 2011 i purchased a 2010 equinox, then...

              In 2011 I purchased a 2010 Equinox, then in 2014 a Chevy Cruze, next I traded the 2010 Equinox for a 2015 Equinox. The staff was great even though it took 3 hours to make the purchase.

              San Leandro, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 1 day ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought in my 2007 chevrolet aveo for...

              I brought in my 2007 Chevrolet Aveo for service after my car started to overheat. The staff was friendly and welcoming, and understood how harried I was after having to have my car towed.Robert Dreier was my service adviser and was a great one at that. He listened to everything I recounted about the recent state of my car and the work done on it recently and took everything into account. He was responsive and called with updates about the service in a timely manner and, most importantly, explained everything beautifully in layman's terms about what had gone wrong, why, and how they will go about fixing it. After I picked up my car from the shop, I started to hear a squeaking noise, and Robert was accommodating and understanding and went on a test drive with me to check on the sound.The level of service and attention paid to my car and myself was outstanding and I'd definitely recommend this dealership.

              Berkeley, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 1 day ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought my 2004 suburban in for a...

              I brought my 2004 Suburban in for a regular oil change. The staff at the Quick lube got me out in under 45 minutes. This happens often and I bring my cars back because of this service.

              Castro Valley, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 2 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The service rep contacted me and was very...

              The service rep contacted me and was very clear about the problem. He answered my questions and informed me that several of my problems were covered by a recall, and that the work would be completed for no additional charge. When the car was ready he called to let me know. I was pleasantly surprised, and very much appreciated the care and conscientious manner that was taken by the service rep.

              Hayward, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 2 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Everyone was very nice. My only complaint...

              Everyone was very nice. My only complaint no water cooler ;)

              Castro Valley, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 4 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              We leased a 2015 chevrolet volt and took...

              We leased a 2015 Chevrolet Volt and took possession last week (week of April 18th).Dailey Chevolet contacted me as a result of my inquiry via Cardirect.com. They were the only dealer that listened to my feedback and was willing to do all the initial correspondence including giving me lease pricing via email (not via phone as requested). Jim Brunelli provided exceptional service and customer service to me and my wife during separate visits. He followed though completely on every request, showed tremendous consideration for our time and did an excellent job.I recommended to Jim that you adjust your sales lead correspondence as follows:- Ask the customer whether they prefer phone, email and/or text as primary form of correspondence.- Stop or massively reduce the intrusive, unscheduled phone calls to prospective customers. Try to schedule times to speak via email and follow up on customer specific requests (which no other dealer except Dailey did during our experience).- Realize that you will actually increase success on sales leads by dealing and corresponding with potential customers in the way the customer prefers which is very often email. Dailey converted us as a buyer within about a week of my initial correspondence with Jim Brunellis precisely because he listened to my feedback and corresponded predominantly via email as I requested. We had only one scheduled phone call after he diligently and considerately quoted my specific pricing and answered my other questions.Jim also proactively pointed out the USAA(my insurer's) discount with GM cars and saved us money. Jim also made extensive use of text messaging with me which I also appreciated immensely and which saved us both significant time (compared to phone calls).

              Oakland, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 4 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I got right in, my oil change & tires...

              I got right in, my oil change & tires rotation were completed, and I got right out. Very efficient.

              Berkeley, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 5 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Our spark needed a replacement hood latch...

              Our Spark needed a replacement hood latch under a recall. This was done quickly at short notice.

              Moraga, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 5 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I went in and traded in my 2014 tahoe for...

              I went in and traded in my 2014 Tahoe for two 2015 vehicles. Based upon the Key for Key exchange program my 2014 loan was paid off. I bought an Equinox and a a Cruze. I needed another car for my daughter as she prepares for college in the next year. Thanks for the great service.

              Fremont, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 5 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Dear sir,i am very satified with the...

              Dear sir,I am very satified with the service. I brought my Chevy 2011 Cruze Eco for recall service. I want to thank Tim Wong for his most courtious service.He even recomemended shuttle to and from destination wile we wait and called us when work was done. Many thanks Tim.Regards,Herman Jeong PS Of we will recommend you to friends.

              San Leandro, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 5 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Bought a '15 cruze great experience and...

              Bought a '15 cruze great experience and great staff. Vert helpful.

              San Leandro, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (1)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Thus far i have had a total of 2...

              Thus far I have had a total of 2 'experiences' with your dealership. The first was to purchase a 2015 Tahoe LTZ, and I dealt specifically with James Robert Brunelli, who I have known for many years and through his association with Central Chevrolet in Fremont, which I have been dealing with since 1959. Jim was able to assist me in modifying my model specifications to a vehicle I am very pleased with, all of the order, delivery, and initial set up way way beyond my expectations for any vehicle dealership's salesman, but totally with what Jim has provided for my past three vehicles. My second 'experience' was through the service department 3 days after delivery when all warning lights flashed and the vehicle behaved in an erratic manner. Jim set up an early morning appointment and the problem was promptly resolved. You are lucky to have such a dedicated representative for your agency!

              Fremont, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)