No Data
Currently the service is unavailable, please refresh or try again later.
Type in or select a model name to view the experience.
Log Out
Hide
Show
1,500 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.6 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews


              At F.H. Dailey Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience.

              Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted today

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              This was the first time in 2.5 years since...

              This was the first time in 2.5 years since I bought my car at this dealership that I had a normal experience. I have done all of vehicle service here. It is a good thing for this dealership that I am loyal or I would have gone some place else.

              Alameda, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted today

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Service is always friendly and...

              Service is always friendly and professional. They area always punctual and do exactly what they say. Best auto service experience around!

              Berkeley, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted today

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Everyone was very helpful and...

              Everyone was very helpful and knowledgeable.

              Oakland, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted today

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              It's was a good experience, they answered...

              It's was a good experience, they answered all my questions, from the beginning, thru out the deal and until I drove away with my brand new SUV.

              Oakland, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 1 day ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Definitely the best dealership experience...

              Definitely the best dealership experience I have EVER had.

              Berkeley, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 1 day ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Chuck santana and randy hover were very...

              Chuck Santana and Randy Hover were very professional. They made me feel comfortable throughout the whole transaction. I have already referred a friend to them about her car. It was a pleasure doing business with Chuck and Randy.

              San Leandro, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 2 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I had the pleasure of working with montel...

              I had the pleasure of working with Montel Duncan at the San Leandro location and hands down this has to be one of the best car buying experiences I've had in my entire life. I never felt pressured to do the deal and montel went above and beyond to accommodate me and make me feel totally confident in making the correct choice, he was also very knowledable and friendly, like having a big brother at a dealership.

              Hayward, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 3 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              All good!!

              All good!!

              Hayward, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 5 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Customer service was amazing!

              Customer service was amazing!

              Oakland, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 5 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Good customer service, thanks

              Good customer service, thanks

              Hayward, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 5 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Service staff went out of their way to...

              Service staff went out of their way to assist me and took care of the littlest details-which did not go unnoticed.

              Alameda, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 5 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great team of people to get you in and out...

              Great team of people to get you in and out very convenient

              Hayward, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 5 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              It was a very simple repair, they also...

              It was a very simple repair, they also addressed recall issue at the time

              Berkeley, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 5 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Arrived early for service and was out...

              Arrived early for service and was out quickly

              Pleasanton, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 5 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Your team was extremely accomodating and...

              Your team was extremely accomodating and pleasant to work with. The only criticism I have is that the final paperwork process was too long. Otherwise, completely satisfied.

              Castro Valley, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I had to wait a long time for paper work...

              I had to wait a long time for paper work after my vehicle was done

              Oakland, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Hank is very knowledgeable. Very helpfull....

              Hank is very knowledgeable. Very helpfull. And friendly.

              Oakland, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Duncan montel was so helpful and caring...

              Duncan Montel was so helpful and caring about his customer. I believe that if all sales person is like him,customer will always be happy and delighted after leaving the dealership. He is knowledgeable, respectful and very accomodating sales person. I commend him to be part of management level position due to his abilities and professionalism in handling his customers.

              Hayward, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great service department!

              Great service department!

              Oakland, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Awesome job getting my traverse with...

              Awesome job getting my Traverse with 155,ooo miles running like new again!

              Oakland, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              We have detected that you are using an outdated version of Microsoft Internet Explorer (version 10 or lower) that is no longer supported.To access this website, please upgrade to the new Microsoft Edge browser or Internet Explorer version 11, or alternatively you can use the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox or Safari browsers.

              X