No Data
Currently the service is unavailable, please refresh or try again later.
Type in or select a model name to view the experience.
Log Out
Hide
Show
1,023 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.6 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At F.H. Dailey Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted today

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Service was fast and friendly!

              Service was fast and friendly!

              Oakland, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 2 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              It was pleasant experience waiting while...

              It was pleasant experience waiting while my vehicle was being serviced. All the staff was very helpful with any questions.

              Fremont, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 3 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Francis was excellent in managing our...

              Francis was excellent in managing our problem. He exemplifies client services; which is higher than customer service.

              San Leandro, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 4 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Jim brunelli was so great. No ********. No...

              Jim Brunelli was so great. No ********. No flash. Just a great deal and a good sale.

              San Ramon, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 4 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great experience!

              Great experience!

              San Jose, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 4 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              A little pricey but customer service is...

              A little pricey but customer service is exceptional

              San Leandro, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 4 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I appreciated the details given when i...

              I appreciated the details given when I set up my appointment and when I came for my appointment. The time frame in which the car would be under repair and finished was met accurately. I truly appreciated themy cleaning my vehicle. That was a great way to finish it off the service.

              Oakland, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 4 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I was treated well, with respect and...

              I was treated well, with respect and prompt attention, very professional and the excellent work and all very friendly employees.

              Oakland, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 5 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Had problem w/engine light coming on...

              Had problem w/Engine light coming on intermittently-car in four times-can't find why, but Francis says the gas has high alcohol content and says stop using Costco gas. Not a solution. Francis stopped returning my calls; called James at GM, Francis called and scheduled the service - right before warranty to expire. Frustrating but ultimately satisfied.

              Hayward, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 5 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              We received great attention from our sales...

              We received great attention from our Sales Rep and the Management. We are very happy with our experience.

              San Leandro, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              It was done before the time they told me....

              It was done before the time they told me. Great job!

              Newark, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Thorough and patient - thank you!

              Thorough and patient - thank you!

              Redwood City, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Always great service

              Always great service

              Oakland, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very convenient and professional; i was...

              Very convenient and professional; I was told the wait would be maybe an hour or so for my oil change and tire rotation but I was out the door in no more than a 1/2 hour.

              Albany, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              It was fine

              It was fine

              Oakland, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              My service advisor called to let me know...

              My service advisor called to let me know the car would not be ready until the next day. His call was early in the afternoon and not at the end of the day, so that allowed me to not worry all afternoon if the car was going to be ready. Good job to Samuel Hernandez!

              Castro Valley, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great experience. Frances collins went...

              Great experience. Frances Collins went above & beyond to make sure I was a satisfied customer. I would definitely recommend my friends and family to this dealership.

              San Leandro, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great experience. Gabriel was awesome....

              Great experience. Gabriel was awesome. Will come here again for service.

              San Pablo, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Fast service

              Fast service

              San Lorenzo, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Quick and helpful

              Quick and helpful

              Oakland, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              We have detected that you are using an outdated version of Microsoft Internet Explorer (version 10 or lower) that is no longer supported.To access this website, please upgrade to the new Microsoft Edge browser or Internet Explorer version 11, or alternatively you can use the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox or Safari browsers.

              X